Australia’s #1 Natural Health Site
e.g. yoga, naturopath
e.g. Glebe, 2010
Search
Close

Discover Massage Australia

Contact & Location Information
Address Australia wide
Phone 1300 150 494
Course Locations
  • ACT - 1
  • VIC - 1
  • WA - 1
  • NSW - 1
  • SA - 1
  • QLD - 2
  • - 1
View All 8 Course Locations

Our unique 95% hands on Certificate in Full Body Massage Course will equip you with the ability and confidence to put your new massage therapy skills in to practice immediately.The Whole Body Massage Course gives you a thorough base massage technique to start your massage career with

This course is backed by our 100% money back guarantee!As a bonus we have included a special online video - " 3 mistakes a new massage therapist makes that will keep their practice empty and how to avoid them."(valued at $100.00)

Upcoming Whole Body Courses


NEW SOUTH WALES Parramatta
Parramatta RSL, Cnr of MacQuarie & O'connell Streets, 2150

Sat 17th June - Sun 18th June 2017
Sat 29th July - Sun 30th July 2017
Sat 16th Sept- Sun Sun 17th Sept 2017

Course times:
  • Saturday: 9.00am – 6.00pm
  • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm


VICTORIA Melbourne (Suburb-Carlton)
Vibe Hotel, 441 Royal Parade, Carlton, 3052

Sat 3rd June- Sun 4th June 2017
Sat 15th July -Sun 16th July 2017
Sat 26th Aug- Sun 27th Aug 2017

Course times:
  • Saturday: 9.00am – 6.00pm
  • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm


QUEENSLAND Brisbane (Suburb- Hamilton)
Quality Hotel Airport International, 528 Kingsford Smith Drive, Hamilton, 4007

Sat 3rd June - Sun 4th June 2017
Sat 15th July -Sun 16th July 2017
Sat 26th Aug- Sun 27th Aug 2017

Course times:
  • Saturday: 9.00am – 6.00pm
  • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm



QUEENSLAND Gold Coast (Suburb- Mermaid Waters)
Vibe Hotel, 41 Ferny Street, Surfers Paradise, 4217

Sat 20th May -Sun 21st May 2017
Sat 16th Sept- Sun 17th Sept 2017

Course times:
  • Saturday: 9.00am – 6.00pm
  • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm



WESTERN AUSTRALIA Perth
Goodearth Hotel, 195 Adelaide Terrace, Perth, 6004


Sat 10th June - Sun 11th June 2017
Sat 15th July - Sun 16th July 2017
Sat 26th Aug - Sun 27th Aug 2017


Course times:
  • Saturday: 9.00am – 6.00pm
  • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm


AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY
Closest course Parramatta

Course times:
  • Saturday: 9.00am – 6.00pm
  • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm


SOUTH AUSTRALIA Adelaide
The Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera, 31-34 North Terrace, Adelaide, 5000


Sat 29th July -Sun 30th July 2017
Sat 21st Oct - Sun 22nd Oct 2017

Course times:
  • Saturday: 9.00am – 6.00pm
  • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm


Click Here For Enrolment Information



To enrol in this course or to request more information, please call 1300 150 494 or 'Make an Enquiry' by clicking here today! Please make sure you have read the FAQs page