Australia's #1 Natural Health Site

Search 15,188 Practitioners & Therapists

Created with SkeLouie Louieontch.

Search 15,188 Practitioners & Therapists

Thumbnail picture for

Discover Massage Australia

Member since: August 2011
Address Kingston, Carlton, Perth, Parramatta, Adelaide, Hamilton, Surfers Paradise, Melbourne

Our unique 100% hands on Certificate in Whole Body Massage Course will equip you with the ability and confidence to put your new massage therapy skills in to practice immediately. Start your career immediately on completion






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


This course is backed by our 100% money back guarantee! As a bonus we have included a special online video - " 3 mistakes a new massage therapist makes that will keep their practice empty and how to avoid them."(valued at $100.00)

Upcoming Whole Body Courses- $595.00

Weekend Whole Body Massage Certificate


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


NEW SOUTH WALES Parramatta
Parramatta RSL, Cnr of Macquarie & O'Connell Streets, 2150

Sat 28th July- Sun 29th July 2018
Sat 8th Sept- Sun 9th Sept 2018

Sat 20th Oct- Sun 21st Oct 2018

Course times:
            • Saturday: 9.00am - 6.00pm



            • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm











VICTORIA North Melbourne
Mecure, Cnr Flemington Road and Harker Street, Melbourne , Victoria 3051

Sat 25th Aug- Sun 26th Aug 2018
Sat 6th Oct- Sun 7th Oct 2018

Course times:
            • Saturday: 9.00am - 6.00pm



            • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm









QUEENSLAND Brisbane (Suburb - Hamilton)
Quality Hotel Airport International, 528 Kingsford Smith Drive, Hamilton, 4007

Sat 28th July- Sun 29th July 2018
Sat 1st Sept- Sun 2nd Sept 2018

Sat 13th Oct- Sun 14th Oct 2018

Course times:
            • Saturday: 9.00am - 6.00pm



            • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm









QUEENSLAND Gold Coast (Suburb - Surfers Paradise)
Vibe Hotel, 41 Ferny Street, Surfers Paradise, 4217

Sat 15th September - Sun 16th September 2018

Course times:
            • Saturday: 9.00am - 6.00pm



            • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm









WESTERN AUSTRALIA Perth
Goodearth Hotel, 195 Adelaide Terrace, Perth, 6004

Sat 1st Sept- Sun 2nd Sept 2018

Sat 13th Oct- Sun 14th Oct 2018

Course times:
            • Saturday: 9.00am - 6.00pm



            • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm









AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY Closest course Parramatta

Course times:
            • Saturday: 9.00am - 6.00pm



            • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm









SOUTH AUSTRALIA - Adelaide
The Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera, 31-34 North Terrace, Adelaide, 5000

Sat 4th Aug- Sun 5th Aug 2018
Sat 20th Oct- Sun 21st Oct 2018

Course times:
            • Saturday: 9.00am - 6.00pm



            • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm







Click Here For Enrolment Information




To enrol in this course or to request more information, please call 1300 150 494 or 'Make an Enquiry' by clicking here today! Please make sure you have read the FAQs page.