Australia's #1 Natural Health Site

Get started on your health and wellness journey
Book your next health session now!

Course Dates
Member since
Aug 2011

Discover Massage Australia

Phone 1300 150 442
Address Australia wide

Our unique 100% hands on Certificate will equip you with the ability and confidence to put your new massage therapy skills in to practice immediately. Check out course dates

Upcoming Whole Body Courses- $595.00

Weekend Whole Body Massage Certificate

NEW SOUTH WALES Parramatta
Parramatta RSL, Cnr of Macquarie & O'Connell Streets, 2150
 
Sat 9th March- Sun 10th March 2019
Sat 6th April- Sun 7th April 2019
Sat 11th May- Sun12th May 2019
Sat 15th June- Sun 16th June 2019

Course times:
  • Saturday: 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm



VICTORIA North Melbourne
Mercure Hotel, Cnr Flemington Road and Harker Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3051
 
Sat 16th March- Sun 17th March 2019
Sat 27th April - Sun 28th April 2019
Sat 1st June- Sun 2nd June 2019

Course times:
  • Saturday: 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm



QUEENSLAND Brisbane (Suburb - Hamilton)
Quality Hotel Airport International, 528 Kingsford Smith Drive, Hamilton, 4007
 
Sat 16th March- Sun 17th March 2019
Sat 27th April- Sun 28th April 2019
Sat 1st June- Sun 2nd June 2019

Course times:
  • Saturday: 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm



QUEENSLAND Gold Coast (Suburb - Surfers Paradise)
Vibe Hotel, 41 Ave Street, Surfers Paradise, 4217

Sat 23rd Feb -Sun 24th Feb 2019

Course times:
  • Saturday: 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm



WESTERN AUSTRALIA Perth
Goodearth Hotel, 195 Adelaide Terrace, Perth, 6004
 
Sat 23rd March- Sun 24th March 2019
Sat 4th May- Sun 5th May 2019
Sat 8th June- Sun 9th June 2019

Course times:
  • Saturday: 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm



AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY Closest course Parramatta

Course times:
  • Saturday: 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm



SOUTH AUSTRALIA - Adelaide
The Comfort Hotel Adelaide Riviera, 31-34 North Terrace, Adelaide, 5000
 
Sat 11th May - Sun 12th May 2019
Sat 3rd Aug- Sun 4th Aug 2019

Course times:
  • Saturday: 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Sunday: 8.30am - 5.30pm

Click Here For Enrolment Information




To enrol in this course or to request more information, please call 1300 150 494 or 'Make an Enquiry' by clicking here today! Please make sure you have read the FAQs page.